Catalog #BD 280
ReleaseW 32 - 2017
FormatVinyl - UK2LP
 € 29,50 incl. VAT, excl. shipping


  1. Healing
  2. Lifted
  3. Thoughts Under The Full Moon (feat Akello G Light)
  4. Shit Shit Down!
  5. Change Things
  6. Teezuk Humra
  7. Arrival
  8. Hackney
  9. E2 7RW
  10. Stalker/BN1 8DH
  11. Swampthing (feat Zackey Force Funk)
  12. On The Run
  13. Brown Porsche 928
  14. Shadowdancer
  15. Follow The Light
  16. Guidance Counselor
  17. TROBBB! Theme (Curtains Open)
  18. Strangetown
  19. Cooler Of Evidence (feat N8noface)
  20. Scorch 4 The Phoenix (feat Ta'raach & DJ Chris P cuts)
  21. LA Memories (feat Sach)
  22. Herbal Tea Sessions (feat Akello G Light)
  23. Dunes
  24. Enta Omri
  25. Bury Me By The River (feat Gonjasufi)


Kutmah releases his long overdue debut album 'The Revenge Of Black Belly Button!' (or TROBBB!) via Big Dada. The record features an incredible cast of guests - Gonjasufi, Jonwayne, Natureboy Flako, Ta'Raach, Jeremiah Jae, Zeroh, Zackey Force Funk, N8NOFACE, Sach, Akello G Light and DJ Chris P Cuts - spanning experimental meditative, Zennist loops, crackly oddball beats and abstract raps, as far as outright punk / noise and even folk / blues. For fans of Flying Lotus, Knxwledge, Dabrye, Jonwayne. 'I'm so glad the world finally gets to hear the debut album of one of the most influential DJs of the beat movement.' - Flying Lotus

More like this