Catalog #MNQ 026
ReleaseW 28 - 2012
FormatVinyl - EULP
Used RecordVinyl: VG+ (Very Good Plus), Cover: VG+ (Very Good Plus)
 € 50,00 incl. VAT, excl. shipping


  1. Deserted Skies
  2. Floating Cube
  3. To Light Alone I Bow
  4. Hourglass
  5. Omniverse
  6. Black Mollies
  7. Scalar Wave
  8. Shunting Yard
  9. Dirge


New music from Austin,TX based full-analog-synth quartet S U R V I V E.. This is the clear vinyl edition, first press. Really in demand record.."An analogue incarnation of Rustie taking a couple of notes from Eduard Artemievo's poetic account of a supernova imploding upon itself in astorm of strobe lights which are but morse signals from God's ship asitsails across the empty black sludge of space, annotations in a sheetmusic for a jam bound to sendAstronomers all over the planet into a frenzy of air keyboard slapping and knob twiddling"-20 Jazz Funk Greats Adam Jones, Kyle Dixon, Mark Donica, Michael Stein form the analog synth purist band SURVIVE, considered as one of Austin's mostimportant live electronic mainstays. With Austin's diverse underground synth scene starting to boil over (see: Neon Indian's world domination, Silent Diane's new single on Matador imprint True Panther, //TENSE// early EBM shocks and Sleep � Over's debut on Hippos In Tanks), SURVIVE is creeping up, notfar behind.

More like this