Catalog #BOLT 008
ReleaseW 22 - 2022
FormatVinyl - USLP
 € 24,99 incl. VAT, excl. shipping


  1. The Judgement
  2. Lisbon To Minnesota
  3. Dangerous (feat Butch Dawson)
  4. Golden Brick
  5. Mr Sour Diesel
  6. Get Some (Money Been The Motive)
  7. Watch Ya Shadow (feat Jah Monte Ogbon)
  8. 3-Peat
  9. Mad Dough
  10. Die For My Worth
  11. I Can't Relate
  12. 10Racks
  13. Hit The Map
  14. Picanha (feat Dre Doso)
  15. Im Tryna Ride


Limited to 300 copies worldwide.

"Over the years, Brainorchestra has cemented himself in the underground hip hop world as a catalyst to independent artistry. Since 2019, Brain has been releasing vinyl under himself with no label & keeping the pace into 2022. To begin the new year & the world opening back up, he sets to release his debut full length self-produced 16-track album ‘Big Brain’. Along with him is features from the likes of Lord Jah Monte Ogbon, The Musalini, Dre Doso & more.

In February 2020, Brainorchestra finished touring Texas & was silently planning a tour in Europe for the summer. Once the pandemic crept in, those plans dissipated. He decided to lock in & create as much as possible. It was a moment of clarity for him, showing that things can go as fast as they come & sometimes the right time isn’t always now. Over 2020 until autumn of 2021, Brainorchestra made over 700+ beats / 200+ songs & invited countless amounts of artists from around the US to come to his studio & work.

With ‘Big Brain’ being made over the span of pre-pandemic until now - Brainorchestra sets a new personal tone as a producer & writer, further exposing is influence from art & his world of hardships, hustle, gratitude & growth to portray his daily life musically. He considers ‘Big Brain’ to be a magnum opus in his career. The album originally was a 12 track piece, with another 14 track album that was on ice for the future. Overtime, the pandemics shut down & restrictions allowed him to further dwell into the meaning of these songs & projects, combining them to ultimately make a full LP for the 1st time.

More like this