CD Version
Catalog #SNDWCD 008
ReleaseW 15 - 2007
FormatCD - UKCD
 € 16,99 incl. VAT, excl. shipping


  1. Fruko y Sus Tesos - Salsa Na Ma
  2. Lito Barrientos - Columbia En Do Menor
  3. Michi Sarmiento y Sus Bravos - Hong Kong
  4. Sonora Cineguera - La Piojosa
  5. Fruko y Sus Tesos - Improvisando
  6. The Latin Brothers - Patrona De Los Reclusos
  7. Wganda Kenya - Tifit Hayed
  8. Pedro Laza - Fandango en Percussion
  9. Orquesta Nunez - La Samaria
  10. Los Corraleros De Majagual - El Mondongo
  11. Fruko y Sus Tesos - La Memoria Del Muerto
  12. Michi Sarmiento y Sus Bravos - Primavero
  13. Wganda Kenya - Elyoyo
  14. Lucho Bermudez - Gaita de las Flores
  15. El Sexteto Miramar - Cumbiamba
  16. Michi Sarmiento - Mirame San Miguel
  17. Pedro Laza y Sus Pelayeros - La Picua
  18. Climaco Sarmiento - La Pata y El Pato
  19. The Latin Brothers - Las Calenas Son Como Los Flores
  20. Afrosound - Pacifico


Info from Soundway records: "Discos Fuentes (Fuentes Records) has since 1934 been the largest record label in the vast country of Colombia, a place where music is impossible to escape from. This collection concentrates on the golden years of 1960 - 1976, and is hand picked by Soundway from a huge catalogue of hot, tropical music styles. Cumbia, Gaita, Fandango, Salsa and Champeta all feature in our selection from one of the world's best latin music archives." Three tracks more then the vinyl. Check!

More like this