Events

Odd meets Satoshi, OLMNS & EEE

Friday, 18 January, 2019
Butcher’s Tears

Claire: Jeremy Underground / Kamma & Masalo / Sekan

Friday, 18 January, 2019
Claire

WORKING TITLES 'DE TUIN' RELEASE CONCERT

Thursday, 24 January, 2019

Footprints: Khruangbin, Jungle By Night e.a

Saturday, 26 January, 2019
TivoliVredenburg

Mark Ernestus' Ndagga Rhythm Force in Paradiso Noord

Sunday, 27 January, 2019
Paradiso Noord

Gossiwor Extended (John T. Gast, Boli & guests) At Butcher's Tears

Thursday, 31 January, 2019
Butcher's Tears, Kaperwrg 45, Amsterdam

LOFT 4 YEARS: RICH MEDINA & RESIDENTS

Saturday, 2 February, 2019
Vera, Oosterstraat 44, Groningen

Amsterdam Soul Weekender: Theo Parrish, Karizma and many more

Saturday, 2 February, 2019
Paradiso

BAR presents DJ Stingray, Animistic Beliefs, RAFF & Steve Motto

Friday, 8 February, 2019
BAR

Shelter; Derrick May, DJ Bone

Saturday, 9 February, 2019
Shelter

Rainbow Disco Club x Somewhere In Amsterdam

Sunday, 10 February, 2019
Claire

Minimal Music Festival 2019

Wednesday, 3 April, 2019
Muziekgebouw aan 't IJ

The Comet is Coming in Paradiso Noord | Super-Sonic Jazz

Saturday, 6 April, 2019
Paradiso

Lente Kabinet Festival 2019

Saturday, 25 May, 2019
't Twiske

Past Events

Orpheu The Wizard - All Night 'Ong

Saturday, 12 January, 2019
Garage Noord

BAR presents Hunee - all night long

Saturday, 12 January, 2019
BAR

Rush Hour Blowout sale!

Saturday, 12 January, 2019
Rush Hour Store

CLAIRE: RED GREG / NU GUINEA / TENZERS

Friday, 11 January, 2019
Claire, Rembrandtplein 17, Amsterdam

Dj Deeon (Dance Mania), Samuel Deep, Ici Sans Merci, Makossa

Sunday, 6 January, 2019
Radion