mr yt - brand new day - apollo - vinyl

AMB 1703 - 94863 - eu2lp - €21.99

New Copy

Genre: House

1 Morning
2 Reve
3 Souvenir
4 Afternoon
5 Pacific Jazz
6 Evening
7 Nite
8 Ocean In Heaven
9 Regard

 Out Of Stock, Remind me
 Add To My Wishlist

Bookmark and Share

Apollo / R&S present a compilation album of a series of classic EPs of timeless vibes and lush percussive excursions from overlooked Japanese innovator Mr YT AKA Yuji Takenouchi.

The 'Brand New Day�, �Southern Paradise� and �Parfum� Eps were originally release between 1997 - 1998 on Apollo Records and R&S sub-labels Generations and Global Cuts.

Over the intervening years, the EPs' heady blend of atmospheric pressure, balmy pads and deep grooves has percolated, gathering fans across the globe, to the point where original copies are in high demand on the secondhand market.