beau wanzer - untitled lp ii - b.w. - vinyl

BW 04 - 90861 - uslp - €15.99

New Copy

Genre: Techno / Electro

1 Dr. Dre's Smelly Feet
2 Front/Side View
3 The Tape Curses
4 Something Stinks
5 Staring At A Fish
6 Ultralean
7 Shitty Cough 14
8 The Weak Blizzard
9 Shock Therapy
10 2:16 A.M.
11 Happy Birthday To Me
12 Memory Loss

 Add To Cart
 Add To My Wishlist

Bookmark and Share

Beau Wanzer returns with another LP of archival material plucked from the mutant mounds of shitty coughs and smelly feet. Wanzer digs deep and delivers twelve tracks in his inimitable style, with some dating as far back as 1999.

The brutal electronic punk productions like 'Something Stinks' are balanced with moldy movements such as 'Staring at at Fish'. This LP takes a more vocal heavy and menacing approach, but it's not without moments of respite. Undoubtedly another oozing outing from the Chicago deviant.