the exaltics - the truth 2008-2013 - solar one music - vinyl

SOM 032LP - 82458 - eu2lp - €19.99

New Copy

Genre: Techno / Electro - Electro

1 My Language
2 The Crash
3 Instinct
4 Compressed Thoughts
6 Quiet Earth
7 Journey To Jupiter
8 The Truth
9 We Want But We Can't
10 The Clash Next Round
11 Did You See This Broken Planet

 Out Of Stock, Remind me
 Add To My Wishlist

Bookmark and Share

With "The Truth 2008 - 2013" anthology, SolarOneMusic presents a refine selection of some of The Exaltics greatest tracks from 2008-2013 !

This future classic retrospective gathers together the very best of the Jena located artist on labels such like Transient Force, Bunker, Clone or Last Known Trajectory just to name a few.
Early influenced by Detroit and the European West Coast movements, the German producer, real name Robert Witschakowski, quickly forged his own musical identity, extending the legacy of Drexciya or Dopplereffekt