anthony nicholson - four - deepartsounds - vinyl

DAS 006 - 75580 - eu3lp - €24.99

New Copy

Genre: House - Chicago

1 Messages and Aliens
2 Want U
3 Genio (tribute to Jose Roberto Bertrami)
4 Star (sell your soul) ft. Imani
5 It's Alright
6 Chicago (ft Big ED)
7 Secret Prayer
8 The Essence say hey (ft. Jaidene Veda)
9 Return to Black Fusion
10 A t the Disco Church
11 Mother & Earth

 Add To Cart
 Add To My Wishlist

Bookmark and Share

Anthony's fourth album is simply called 'Four' and features 11 masterpieces of deephouse music. LTD release!

Every track is a masterful lesson in the art of this genre. They are beautiful and originally composed, including elements of jazz, garage, disco, RnB and classic house.

Anthony Nicholson clearly shows that he is gifted with an amazing imagination and also a proper knowledge of musicality.