sir froderick - the brief wondrous - cascade records - vinyl

CR004 - 67334 - eulp - €9.99

New Copy

Genre: Hip Hop - Instrumentals

1 thingsIdo08'
2 megitar pt3
3 inhale (feat. Morpheground)
4 Nine (feat. Vinny Radio)
5 returnofthedoodoomaster94
6 makeafamily (feat. TimeWharp)
7 spaceRoxEarthswag (feat. Swarvy)
8 salt&oil

 Out Of Stock, Remind me
 Add To My Wishlist

Bookmark and Share

Here is "The Brief Wondrous" new LP 12" by Sir Froderick from Philadelphia (USA).

Fabulous beatmaker Sir Froderick is back with 9 tracks oriented rap, hip-hop and electronic. The album includes talented guest producers Mndsgn (vinyl version only)*, Morpheground, Swarvy, TimeWharp and Vinny Radio. For all hiphop lovers!!!