813 - blend ep - 92 points - vinyl

PNTS 003 - 66103 - uk12' - €12.99

New Copy

Genre: Hip Hop - Instrumentals

1 Bibabo
2 La Fantiko
3 Pan-O-Matika
4 Erotica
5 Moon River Not Come To Sun
6 Erotica (Om Unit Remix)

 Out Of Stock, Remind me
 Add To My Wishlist

Bookmark and Share

South London imprint 92 Points is back but this time in a year 3,000 style via Moscow bringing you the sounds of 813. The six tracks that make up the E.P. range from the interstellar funk musings of ‘La Fantiko’ to the cloud hopping excursion of ‘Pan O Matika’ to the ‘80s channeling synth madness of ‘Erotica’.