darling farah - body (+ free download code) - civil music - vinyl

CIV 036 - 65866 - uk2lp - €21.99

New Copy

Genre: Techno / Electro

1 North
2 Realised
3 Fortune
4 Forget It
5 Body
6 Curse
7 Aaangel
8 All Eyes
9 Bruised
10 Fortune Part II
11 Telling Me Everything

 Out Of Stock, Remind me
 Add To My Wishlist

Bookmark and Share

‘Body’ is the debut long player from 20 year old Darling Farah. Born in Detroit before relocating to the United Arab Emirates he is now in London, where in 3 short months this innovative debut was written. Traversing the Techno landscape with beautiful continuity the album navigates from beatless ambience, pulsing rhythms and machinist teutonics through dancefloor beats and cyclic 4/4 to Detroit soul and dub techno.