freschard - click click - conky - vinyl

CONKY 1 - 51788 - eulp - €13.99

New Copy

Genre: Wave / Pop / Rock - Folk

1 Off The Stage
2 Click Click
3 I Must Be A Looney
4 Me Depth=2
5 They Want To
6 Who The World Belongs To
7 We'll Cath You When You Fall
8 Berlin Tune
9 You Can't Fall Around Forever
10 Brooklyn Moon

 Add To Cart
 Add To My Wishlist

Bookmark and Share

Charted by

Conk Face (rush Hour)

Brilliant LP (produced in 2006) from French Berliner, Clemence Freschard. Ten almost irresistible songs full of cheek, charm and French wit! The record is also graced with the excellent guitar work of Lord Stanley Brinks (Andre Herman Dune). Previously only available on CDR direct from the artist. Pressed on 180 Gram Vinyl. Tip!

This is the first release on Conky..