MusicTechno / Electro
Hip Hop
New Jazz / Headz
Funk / Soul
Reggae / Dub
Wave / Pop / Rock
World - Misc
Dj Equipment

kenny larkin - the chronicles - rush hour - vinyl

RH 104 BOX - 47849 - eu6lpbox - €74.90

New Copy

Genre: Techno / Electro - Detroit

1 Northern Lights
2 Lifeforms
3 Vanguard
4 Myopsis (Dark Comedy Remix)
5 Azimuth
6 Q
7 Track
8 Tedra
9 Soulman
10 Loop 2
11 Nocturnal
12 Sympathy
13 Without Sound (Original Mix)
14 Track (Alternative Mix)
15 Chasers
16 Clavia
17 Plakton
18 The Bar
19 Paranoid
20 Eclectic
21 Dark Disco

? Out Of Stock
 Add To My Wishlist

Bookmark and Share

Collectors edition box set, including all six 12", 2xCD, 2 x slipmats and deluxe box packaging. Signed and numbered by Kenny Larkin. Limited to 100 copies.

This box bundles the 2xCD, all six 12"s and a set of two exclusively designed slipmats (not pictured here). Comes in a deluxe box which holds all. Signed and sealed by Kenny Larkin himself. Exclusive to this store.

This compilation CD follows ‘The Chronicles’ 12” series that was released over recent years and this package includes all those tracks. All tracks have been re-mastered for this release. This 2xCD, which will be released as a limited edition of 1000 units, will come in a DVD packaging created by Newsgroup and includes a free download of a DJ mix by Kenny Larkin himself. This CD gives a great retrospective overview of his work, including both dance floor burners and deeper material Kenny Larkin has released under different aliases and labels. A winner for DJ’s and
collectors alike. TIP!!

Check the Kenny Larkin mini-site for full track previews, interview excerpts and a free track!!!"
Kenny Larkin 2CD Presentation