moodymann - silence in the secret garden - peacefrog - vinyl

PFG 036 / T78850 - 21477 - uk2lp - €27.99

New Copy

Genre: House - Detroit

1 Entrance to the Garden
2 People
3 Backagain fo the First Timeonemotime?
4 Liveinla 1998
5 P.B.C.
6 Shine
7 Yesterdays Party Watta Bout It
8 Silence in the Secret Garden
9 On My Way Home
10 Sweet Yesterday

 Out Of Stock, Remind me
 Add To My Wishlist

Bookmark and Share

KDJ's 3rd album on Peacefrog. Rare and in demand, repressed!

Melting pot of off-the-wall analogue beats, haunting strings, Kenny's trademark soul, organic jazz. Genre crossing future club classics. 'Silence in the Secret Garden', 'Trak Eighteen', 'Yesterdays Party', 'On my way home', 'Entrance to the garden', 'People', 'Backagainforthefirsttime', Liveinla 1998', 'P.B.C.', and 'Shine'. Tip!