ssaliva - unplugged vol.1 - jj funhouse - cd

JJ016 - 104563 - eucds - €11.99

Genre: Wave / Pop / Rock - Ambient/Experimental/Esoteric

1 backfire
2 ever since
3 fall w me
4 fin2feather
5 radiant
6 scattered
7. seeker
8. shard
9. slay
10. ssfx
11. unplugged3

 Add To Cart
 Add To My Wishlist

Bookmark and Share

‘unplugged vol. 1’ is the first in a cd series by ssaliva. The first one contains 11 synthetic vignettes, a very stripped back affair, much more then we are used of this ever so elegant master of layering and kingpin of the lighter kind of electronic lasagna, digesting the latest flavors long before they get stale. Not on this one though. These are more skeletons of pop songs, bare and glassy, played on a fake nylon-stringed koto for an imaginary court of internet angels.

Digipack in silver pantone with black
500 pcs