s.o.n.s. - shin-okubo one night stand - s.o.n.s. - vinyl

SO-04JP-NS - 102576 - eudo12'' - €24.50

New Copy

Genre: Techno / Electro

1 The Dawn
2 Drum 03 (ft. Dude F)
3 Falling Apart
4 Lifetimes (Odyssey I Mix)
5 Oblivion Sun
6 Okubo (Tokyo Decadence Mix)
7 The Prophecy

 Add To Cart
 Add To My Wishlist

Bookmark and Share

One per person pls S.O.N.S is back with the last instalment of the "T.O.K.Y.O" series. This time it is a double 12" called Shin-Okubo One Night Stand.

This record is made to be played using a turntable at home, at your friend's birthday party or at your uncle's wedding. Club use is possible too but no refund will be granted if you clear the floor.

Disclaimer: This record is not made to practice karaoke. This record is not made to replace the wheel of your bicycle, and using this record for this purpose can be harmful. No refund will be granted if the record or his owner is damaged this way