• New This Week
  • New Next Week
  • Recent Releases
  • Pre Order
  • New This Week
  • New Next Week
  • Recent Releases
  • Pre Order
  • New This Week
  • New Next Week
  • Recent Releases
  • Pre Order

40 winks - sound puzzle (deluxe edition) - project mooncircle

PMC 150 - eu2lp

Genre: Hip Hop - Experimental / Electronic

1. Goodmorning (intro) 
2. New Day (interlude) 
3. Sketch 
4. Go Ahead Bobby (interlude) 
5. Progress 
6. Welcome To Paradise Island (interlude) 
7. For The Traveller 
8. Egyptian Love Poems 
9. It's Here 
10. You (interlude) 
11. I Bring You Dreams 
12. Divine Intervention (interlude) 
13. Planet Anvers 
14. Pictures This 
15. Soulful Sensitivity 
16. Mind Lost (interlude) 
17. One Button 
18. Old Train 
19. Way Past Bedtime (outro) 
20. Melancholia (bonus) 

import title

benelux exclusive title

benelux exclsuive

EAN-13 Barcode: 4260116725471

Originally released in 2007 on now defunct MERCK Records, ‘Sound Puzzle’ has never before been pressed on vinyl in its entirety and now also includes highly exclusive bonus material that has only been available on a very limited run of 100 cassettes back when it was first released. Check!
A record that would foreshadow 40 Winks’ ascendance on the stage of left-field instrumental productions and paved the way for what has been an outstanding discography over the course of well over 10 years, ‘Sound Puzzle’, as the name implies, is the amalgamation of a myriad of samples, drums and loops, infused with film references, skits and humor, creating a release that begs to be listened to in its entirety.

‘Sound Puzzle’ is now available on vinyl for the first time. The exclusive remastered deluxe set includes previously unreleased bonus material and comes out worldwide on limited gatefold white vinyl (including download code) and cassette.