• New This Week
  • New Next Week
  • Recent Releases
  • Pre Order
  • New This Week
  • New Next Week
  • Recent Releases
  • Pre Order
  • New This Week
  • New Next Week
  • Recent Releases
  • Pre Order

blossom - blue balloons / the longest journey - project mooncircle

PMC 124 - eu2lp

Genre: Hip Hop - Instrumentals

1. 169 
2. Blue Balloons 
3. Canvas 
4. Double K. 
5. Nightbeat 
6. Eternaldream 
7. Noon's Bourg 
8. Three Isles 
9. Road of Wind 
10. See The Light 
11. The Longest Journey 
12. Dusk featuring JEHST 
13. Lost Grounds 
14. Don't Grow 
15. Pege 
16. Signs of A New Day 
17. We Go 

Out of Stock

import title

benelux exclusive title

benelux exclsuive - no sales to the UK

EAN-13 Barcode: 4260116723026

The sophomore album by Polish producer Blossom, entitled „The Longest Journey“ is accompanied hereby the debut album „Blue Balloons“ - pressed on vinyl for the first time !
“The Longest Journey“ (2013) represents the musical journey of Łukasz Czajewski, depicting a one year cycle in his life, rich in thoughts, important life-events and experiences. He processed influences like nature, mind-created images and innervisions to create an album about one’s journey into the understanding of the world, soul, consciousness and creation.
Several months of hard work between January 2010 and October 2011 resulted in “Blue Balloons“, an album filled with delicately arranged downtempo guitar motifs, distinctive complex rhythms and complementing rich basslines, all encased in the unique aura that sorrounds Blossom’s debut album and gives it a deeply atmospheric feel.
All tracks Written & produced by Łukasz Czajewski in Leszczyny, Poland. Saxophone on “Don’t Grow Up”, “Signs of a New Day”, “We Go” by Aleksander Papierz. Vocals on “Dusk” by JEHST.